Skip to product information
1 of 1

Grief Chapter Vinyl

Grief Chapter Vinyl

Regular price £25.99
Regular price Sale price £25.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Mother Mother's 9th studio album, Grief Chapter on black vinyl.

Track List

Side A:

  1. Nobody Escapes
  2. To My Heart
  3. Explode!
  4. Head Shrink
  5. Days
  6. Forever

Side B:

  1. Normalize
  2. Goddamn Staying Power
  3. The Matrix
  4. God’s Plan
  5. End of Me
  6. Grief Chapter
    View full details